Today while laying in my crib I decided to begin a new adventure. My Mommy says I am too adventurous so I decided to test that theory. Today I decided I needed to learn how to climb. Now what should I climb...the changing table, couch, hmmmm and then I saw it. MY TOYBOX! Now I am just starting to walk but my balance is pretty darn good.
I had to figure out to protect myself so i pushed my clean clothes box in front of the toybox. Gotta give me credit I don't wanna hurt myself. Ouchies are no fun!!
Now for the fun part. I wiggled my way in between the toybox and my clothes box. Then I climbed up on to the ledge of the toybox and WaaaLaaaah I could reach everything.
Mommy thought she was smart putting all my socks, bibs and shoes on the top shelf. Not so much I didn't want them there so they are now all on the floor. So what do you think? Should I start my own Baby ToyBox climbing class. Mommy can't outsmart the Mater

This comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDelete